1
2
3
4
5

用户感言

/ 用户感言

我们用户的反馈

Canes Deer Velvet帮助我解决普遍的僵硬和颈部问题。 我当然不想没有它。 我还认为它可以增强免疫系统,并随着年龄的增长帮助您保持健康。”

Jane Dickson, Sth Lanarckshire - Scotland

“我今年65岁,膝盖受伤,全身酸痛。 自去年服用Canes Deer Velvet以来,疼痛和疼痛几乎消失了,我的膝盖疼痛现在可以忽略不计。 这绝对改变了我的生活质量。 我现在每天服用500毫克胶囊。”

Walter Ratter, Larkhall - Scotland

“我服用Deer Velvet已近2年了,在那段时间里,我总体上感觉良好,并且没有受到普通的冬季感冒和流感的影响。”

Morgan Donelley, Reporoa, NZ

“十几岁的我受伤后,关节炎的脚踝已经有20多年了。 多年来,我尝试了效果有限的各种止痛药和抗炎药。 自从我定期服用Deer Velvet以来的过去四年中,我经历了巨大的进步。 结果,我的刚度降低了,几乎没有痛苦。 我没有遇到任何副作用,因此会完全推荐该产品”
In the last four years since I have taken Deer Velvet on a regular basis, I have experienced a vast improvement. As a result I suffer from less stiffness and virtually no pain. I have not experienced any side effects and would wholly recommend this product”

Mrs J Tangaroa, Rotorua, New Zealand

“我认为Canes Deer Velvet极大地改善了我的总体健康状况,当然也改善了我的血液循环。 多年以来,我头疼得厉害,而且已经完全消失了。 我一定会继续使用Canes Deer Velvet”

Mrs Mucie, Carluke - Scotland

“我尝试了其他补品,但收效甚微。 直到我尝试了Canes Deer Velvet。 这些年来,我的膝关节受疼痛让我饱受折磨。 自从我开始C.D.V以来,我注意到关节的活动性大大增加,并且与之相关的疼痛大大减轻。 连锁反应之一是,我现在可以整夜睡眠,而不会被膝盖酸痛唤醒,这是一个双赢的局面。 如果我忘记服用它们,我会感觉到明显的区别。”

Malcolm Burkes - New Zealand

我发现这个产品在促进血液循环方面很好,请给我更多。

Judy, Nelson, New Zealand

“过去,我从Canes Deer Velvet身上得到了同样的积极效果,温暖的手脚和脚步以及增强的心理警觉性和体力。”

Alan M, Ohio USA

"自从使用Canes Deer Velvet胶囊以来,我注意到健康状况得到了总体改善。 终于起作用了! 我可以避免因事故而遭受的长期背部和颈部疼痛,我可以睡得更好,并且可以轻松应对压力。 我注意到我的运动表现有所改善,在健身房锻炼时力量有所提高,甚至跑步似乎都变得更容易! 这些胶囊还使我从运动和受伤中恢复得更快。 不使用它们时,这些东西会明显恶化。 该产品为我的生活方式和总体健康状况带来了重大改善”

Wes Parkes (Taupo ironman athlete), Taupo NZ

免责声明– 描述自己经历的客户可以免费提供此网站上的评论。 Canes Deer产品不宣称其他人会通过使用Canes Deer Velvet获得相同或相似的结果。 我们只提供营养产品,每个人的反应都会有所不同。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

1
2
3
4
5

Testimonials

HOME / Testimonials

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

“Canes Deer Velvet helps my general stiffness and neck problems. I certainly wouldn’t like to be without it. I also think it boosts the immune system and helps to keep you fit as get older.”

Jane Dickson, Sth Lanarckshire - Scotland

“I am 65 years old and suffer from an old Knee injury and general aches and pains. Since taking Canes Deer Velvet last year the aches and pains have virtually disappeared and my knee pain is now negligible. It has definitely made a difference in my quality of life. I am now down to only 500mg/day.”

Walter Ratter, Larkhall - Scotland

“I have been taking Deer Velvet for almost 2 years and during that time I have enjoyed a general feeling of well being and have remained free of the usual winter colds and flu.”

Morgan Donelley, Reporoa, NZ

“I have suffered from an arthritic ankle for over 20 years following an injury in my teens. Over the years I have tried various pain killers and anti-inflammatory drugs which have had limited effect.
In the last four years since I have taken Deer Velvet on a regular basis, I have experienced a vast improvement. As a result I suffer from less stiffness and virtually no pain. I have not experienced any side effects and would wholly recommend this product”

Mrs J Tangaroa, Rotorua, New Zealand

“I feel that Canes Deer Velvet has vastly improved my general well being and certainly my circulation. I had severe headaches for many years and they have disappeared completely. I will definitely continue using Canes Deer Velvet”

Mrs Mucie, Carluke - Scotland

“I have tried other supplements without much success. That is until I tried Canes Deer Velvet. My knee joints have had a fair amount of punishment over the years. Since I started on C.D.V I have noticed a more than a substantial increase in joint mobility and a massive decrease in the aches and pain associated with it. One of the knock-on effects is that I can now sleep through the night and not be woken by sore knee joints, a win-win all round. I certainly notice the difference if I forget to take them.”

Malcolm Burkes - New Zealand

“I have found your product useful noticeably with circulation, please send more.”

Judy, Nelson, New Zealand

“I am getting the same positive effects from Canes Deer Velvet, that I have noticed in the past, warm hands and feet and increased mental alertness and physical energy.”

Alan M, Ohio USA

“Since using the Canes Deer Velvet capsules I have noticed an overall improvement in health. At last something that works! I have relief from long term back and neck pain I have suffered as the result of an accident, I sleep better, and I cope with stress easier. I have noticed an improvement in my sports performance, increased power during gym workouts, even running seems easier! The capsules are also giving me faster recovery times from exercise and injury. When not using them these things noticeably deteriorate. This product has provided me with a significant improvement in life style and general well being”

Wes Parkes (Taupo ironman athlete), Taupo NZ

DISCLAIMER – Comments on this website have been offered freely by customers who describe their own experiences. Canes Deer Products make no claim that others will experience the same or similar results by using Canes Deer Velvet. We simply offer a nutritional product and each individual’s response will vary.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish