1
2
3
4
5

常见问题

/ 常见问题

经常问的问题

如果你想了解更多信息请联系凯瑟琳 Kathy

 

什么是鹿茸?

每年春天,公鹿都会长出一组新的鹿角。 这些鹿角在生长的早期被称为鹿茸,是一种软骨/软骨型产品,具有丰富的血液供应和柔软的皮肤覆盖。

如果不去除,鹿角会继续长成骨头,最终变成野鹿身上见到的长而硬的鹿角。 在秋冬交配季节,雄鹿将它们用作互相争斗的武器,以寻求成为最强壮的雄性。

因此,在饲养鹿时必须去除鹿角,以防止动物相互伤害,这一点很重要。 当新的鹿角开始重新生长时,硬鹿角自然会在初春时铸造,因此天鹅绒是一种可再生资源

那鹿呢?

去除天鹅绒是否对他们有害? 不,我们喜欢种鹿,我们很在意它们。 训练有素的人员以人道的方式并按照NZ National Standard(美国国家标准)的动物福利业务守则将所有鹿角清除。 使用镇痛剂可以确保鹿的舒适度,并且很快就可以在开阔的绿色牧场上放牧它们。

The velvet is removed not only for commercial reasons, but also to prevent stags harming each other with long hard antler during the mating season. Next spring the cycle of growth begins again.

如果我服用其他药物和补品怎么办?

Because Deer Velvet is a meat or bone type product, it is completely natural and unlikely to interfere with other medications. We are not aware of any medication or supplement that cannot be taken with Deer Velvet, but as with most dietary supplements it is recommended that you consult your health professional if you have a medical condition. Please Email Kathy if you’d like to discuss your own situation. If your health professional is unfamiliar with the properties of Deer Velvet please invite them to contact Kathy.

为什么我们的关节需要补充剂?

多年来,我们的饮食发生了巨大变化。 在过去的几年里,汤和炖菜总是放在炊具上,并包括所有骨头和刺骨(或软骨)以防止浪费。 将它们长时间烹饪以使其增香和嫩化。 这些膳食含有丰富的营养成分,包括胶原蛋白以及鹿茸中发现的氨基葡萄糖和软骨素类营养成分。 在当今繁忙的世界中,我们倾向于少吃这些食物,而更方便地使用预制或加工食品。 结果,我们许多人缺乏关节营养,并受到关节痛的困扰。

我应该服用什么剂量。

甘蔗鹿茸有500毫克胶囊。 这相当于1500mg未加工的原始产品。
建议剂量为每天500至3000mg。 每天只需服用一粒胶囊,然后在一两周内逐渐增加剂量。
为了维持身体健康,支持免疫系统和血液循环,我们建议每天服用500 – 1500mg。 对于运动表现和恢复,或对于慢性关节痛(如关节炎和风湿病),我们建议每天增加1500 -3000mg的剂量。 一旦明显改善,再次减少该剂量即可维持。

Canes Deer Velvet的好处显而易见,并且随着时间的推移而增加。
Some notice changes within the first week and for others it may take 2-3 months or more to feel the benefits. This is when you can expect the body to have built up its nutrient levels enough for repair and healing to be taking place. Likewise the optimum dose varies for everyone. Some get great results from 1 capsule daily, while others need more. Please contact us if you’d like to chat about an appropriate dose for your own specific situation, or with any other queries.
与大多数膳食补品一样,在使用鹿茸之前,建议消费者咨询其保健专家。

有谁不应该服用鹿茸吗?

不建议将Deer Velvet用于容易对蛋白质产生过敏反应的人,或患有任何不适于改善血液循环的任何医疗状况的人。

鹿茸是壮阳药吗?

这是一个普遍的信念,并且确实有一定基础。 鹿茸可以促进人们的整体健康和健康循环(在所有领域!),它还可以为人体提供制造激素的前体或原材料。 当您的同性恋者保持平衡并且感觉良好时,您可能会发现性功能的改善是非常令人愉快的(我们希望!)副作用。

专业运动员可以使用Canes Deer Velvet吗?

我们的儿子 Sam Cane 是新西兰的职业橄榄球运动员。 他定期使用Canes Deer Velvet已超过10年,同时接受常规药物测试以符合WADA标准。

据我们所知,建议剂量的Canes Deer Velvet胶囊被接受药物测试的运动员认为可以安全使用。 生长因子IGF-I和IGF-II均天然存在于鹿茸中,但不会异常升高血液中IGF的水平,因此以鹿茸胶囊形式服用时,不会改变运动药物测试的结果。 接受常规药物测试的专业运动员目前正在服用Canes Deer Velvet,而且已经做了很长一段时间。

但Canes Deer Products Ltd根据此建议不承担任何责任,因为他们无法控制运动员练习的其他方面。 如果您对此主题有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。

请注意,用于舌下使用的IGF浓缩提取物(某些生产商使用鹿茸作为来源)是完全不同的产品,不建议专业运动员使用

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

1
2
3
4
5

FAQ’s

HOME / FAQ’s

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

If you require any further information please contact Kathy

 

What is Deer Velvet?

Each spring the male deer grows a new set of antlers. In their early stage of growth these antlers are called Deer Velvet, and are a soft bone/cartilage type product with an abundant blood supply and a covering of velvety skin.

If not removed, the antlers continue to grow into bone and eventually become the long hard antler seen on wild deer. During the autumn/winter mating season the stags use these as weapons to fight each other in the quest to be the strongest male.

For this reason it is important when farming deer to remove the antlers in order to prevent the animals from harming each other. The hard antlers are naturally cast in the early spring when the new antlers begin to grow again so velvet is a renewable resource

What about the Deer?

Does removing the velvet harm them? No. We love farming deer and we care about them. All antler is removed by trained personnel, in a humane manner and in accordance with the NZ National Standard’s Code of Practice for animal welfare. Analgesia is used to ensure the deer are comfortable and they can be found grazing happily on open green pastures soon after.

The velvet is removed not only for commercial reasons, but also to prevent stags harming each other with long hard antler during the mating season. Next spring the cycle of growth begins again.

What if I take other medications and supplements?

Because Deer Velvet is a meat or bone type product, it is completely natural and unlikely to interfere with other medications. We are not aware of any medication or supplement that cannot be taken with Deer Velvet, but as with most dietary supplements it is recommended that you consult your health professional if you have a medical condition. Please Email Kathy if you’d like to discuss your own situation. If your health professional is unfamiliar with the properties of Deer Velvet please invite them to contact Kathy.

Why do we need a supplement for our Joints?

Our diet has changed dramatically over the years. In years gone by soups and stews were always on the cooker and included all the bones and gristle (or cartilage) to prevent waste. They were cooked for long periods to flavour and tenderise. These meals contained an abundance of nutrients including collagen and the glucosamines and chondroitin type nutrients that are found in deer velvet. In today’s busy world we tend to eat less of these and more convenient and pre prepared or processed foods. As a consequence many of us are lacking in joint nutrients and are troubled by joint pain.

What dose should I take.

Canes Deer Velvet is available in 500mg capsules. This is equivalent to 1500mg of raw unprocessed product.
Recommended dose is 500 to 3000mg taken daily. Start with just one capsule per day and build your dose up slowly over a week or two.
For general well-being, supporting the immune system and circulation we suggest 500 – 1500mg daily. For sports performance and recovery, or for chronic joint pain such as in arthritis and rheumatism, we recommend the higher dose of 1500 -3000mg daily. Reduce this dose again to maintenance once improvements are apparent.

The benefits of Canes Deer Velvet become evident and increase over time.
Some notice changes within the first week and for others it may take 2-3 months or more to feel the benefits. This is when you can expect the body to have built up its nutrient levels enough for repair and healing to be taking place. Likewise the optimum dose varies for everyone. Some get great results from 1 capsule daily, while others need more. Please contact us if you’d like to chat about an appropriate dose for your own specific situation, or with any other queries.
As with most dietary supplements, before using Deer Velvet it is recommended that consumers consult their health professional.

Is there anyone who should not take deer velvet?

Deer Velvet is not recommended for people who are prone to allergic reaction to proteins, or those who have any medical condition where improved circulation is not beneficial.

Is Deer Velvet an aphrodisiac?

This is a common belief, and it does have some basis. Deer Velvet promotes general well-being and healthy circulation (in all areas!) It also offers the precursors or raw materials for our bodies to make hormones. When your homones are balanced and you are feeling great you may find improved sexual function to be a very pleasant (we hope!) side effect.

Is Canes Deer Velvet OK for use by professional athletes?

Our son Sam Cane is a professional rugby player for New Zealand. He has used Canes Deer Velvet regularly for over 10 years, while undergoing regular drug testing to meet WADA criteria.

Canes Deer Velvet capsules at the recommend dose are, to the best of our knowledge, considered safe for use by athletes undergoing drug testing. Growth factors IGF-I and IGF-II both occur naturally in deer velvet, but will not raise the IGF levels in the blood abnormally so when taken on its own in capsule form deer velvet will not alter results of a sports drug test. Professional athletes undergoing regular drug testing currently take Canes Deer Velvet, and have done so long term.

Canes Deer Products Ltd however accept no liability based on this advice, as they have no control over other aspects of an athletes practices. If you have any questions around this subject please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Please note that concentrated extracts of IGF for sub lingual use (some producers of which have use Deer Velvet as a source) are a completely different product, and not recommended for use by professional athletes

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish